American Chamber Orchestra

Rehearsal Calendar


October 26, 2019 - 7:30pm
At Temple Shalom, 259 Richards Avenue, Norwal
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 7:30-10:00 pm - Strings Only
At United Methodist Church, 49 Weston Road, Westport, CT
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 1:30-4:30pm - Full Orchestra
At Temple Shalom, 259 Richards Avenue, NorwalFull Orchestra
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 7:30 - 10:00 pm - Full Orchestra
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 7:30 - 10:00 pm - Full Orchestra
At United Methodist Church, 49 Weston Road, Westport, CT
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 1:30 - 4:30 pm - FullOrchestra
At Norwalk Concert Hall at Norwarlk City Hall, 125 East Avenue, Norwalk, CT
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 7:30pm - Dress Rehearsal (Full Orchestra)
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 7:30 pm - Dress Rehearsal (Full Orchestra)
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - Concert 7:30pm with 7:00pm call

In the works: Orchestra joins with Norwalk Community Chorale for 12/7/2019

March 6, 2020 - 7:30pm
At Temple Shalom, 259 Richards Avenue, Norwalk, CT
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 7:30pm (strings only)
At United Methodist Church, 49 Weston Road, Westport, CT
Sunday, February 16 - 1:30pm -4:30 Full Orchestra
At Temple Shalom, 259 Richards Avenue, Norwalk, CT
Thursday, February 20 - 7:30pm
At United Methodist Church, 49 Weston Road, Westport, CT
Sunday, February 23 - 1:30 pm
At Temple Shalom, 259 Richards Avenue, Norwalk, CT
Saturday, February 29 - 9am to 12:00 noon
At First Presbyterian Church, 2475 Easton Turnpike, Fairfield, CT
Thursday, March 4, 2020 - 7:30 pm - Dress Rehearsal (Full Orchestra)
Friday, March 5, 2020 - 7:30 pm - Dress Rehearsal (Full Orchestra)
Saturday, March 6, 2020 - 7:30 pm - Concert - 7:00pm Call

In the works: American Chamber Orchestra pit with Troupers Light Opera Company

Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 7:30pm
At Temple Shalom, 259 Richards Avenue, Norwalk, CT
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 7:30pm - Full Orchestra
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 7:30pm - Full Orchestra
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 7:30pm - Full Orchestra
At United Methodist Church, 49 Weston Road, Westport, CT
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 1:30pm
At First Presbyterian Church, 2475 Easton Turnpike, Fairfield, CT
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 7:30pm - Dress Rehearsal (Full Orchestra)
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 7:30 pm - Dress Rehearsal (Full Orchestra)
Saturday, June 6, 2020 2019 - Concert 7:30pm with 7:00 call

ACO copy

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player